Flexibility

Who it's for

Perfect for anyone wanting to work on their extensions, reach and suppleness.

This class can also be used to help support additional circus training.

Notification

New - Circus Fitness Bundles £80 for 10 Classes

What you can do

This class will increase your range of movement through dynamic and static stretching exercises. 

When you can do it

Tuesdays at 6.45pm

Thursdays at 1pm 

Thursdays at 6.30pm

Booking

Price: £10 (full price) / £7 (participants on termly courses)*

*If you are taking a termly course, Circus Fitness classes are available at the specially discounted rate of £7. 

*If you have a Circus Fitness Bundle, choose the £10 ticket option and it will be discounted during the booking process.

Latecomers will not be admitted. Please read the rest of our terms and conditions before booking. 

Please read our Privacy Policy to understand how we will use the information you give us.

Book online below.

Day Time Class
Thursday 23 May 6:30pm
Tuesday 4 Jun 6:45pm
Thursday 6 Jun 1:00pm
Thursday 6 Jun 6:30pm
Tuesday 11 Jun 6:45pm
Thursday 13 Jun 1:00pm
Thursday 13 Jun 6:30pm
Tuesday 18 Jun 6:45pm
Thursday 20 Jun 1:00pm
Thursday 20 Jun 6:30pm
Tuesday 25 Jun 6:45pm
Thursday 27 Jun 1:00pm
Thursday 27 Jun 6:30pm
Tuesday 2 Jul 6:45pm
Thursday 4 Jul 1:00pm
Thursday 4 Jul 6:30pm
Thursday 11 Jul 1:00pm
Thursday 11 Jul 6:30pm