Open Training

Showing from Wed 9 Sep — Sat 3 Jul 2021

Running time: 3 hours

Performances

Wed 21 Apr
5:00pm
From £2.25
Thu 22 Apr
5:00pm
From £2.25
Sat 24 Apr
9:30am
From £1.88
Sat 24 Apr
1:00pm
Matinee
From £1.88
Mon 26 Apr
5:00pm
From £2.25
Wed 28 Apr
5:00pm
From £2.25
Thu 29 Apr
5:00pm
From £2.25
Sat 01 May
9:30am
From £1.88
Sat 01 May
1:00pm
Matinee
From £1.88
Wed 05 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Thu 06 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Sat 08 May
9:30am
From £1.88
Sat 08 May
1:00pm
Matinee
From £1.88
Mon 10 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Wed 12 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Thu 13 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Sat 15 May
9:30am
From £1.88
Sat 15 May
1:00pm
Matinee
From £1.88
Mon 17 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Wed 19 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Thu 20 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Sat 22 May
9:30am
From £1.88
Sat 22 May
1:00pm
Matinee
From £1.88
Mon 24 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Wed 26 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Thu 27 May
5:00pm
From £2.25
Sat 29 May
9:30am
From £1.88
Sat 29 May
1:00pm
Matinee
From £1.88
Mon 07 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Wed 09 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Thu 10 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Sat 12 Jun
9:30am
From £1.88
Sat 12 Jun
1:00pm
Matinee
From £1.88
Mon 14 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Wed 16 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Thu 17 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Sat 19 Jun
9:30am
From £1.88
Sat 19 Jun
1:00pm
Matinee
From £1.88
Mon 21 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Wed 23 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Thu 24 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Sat 26 Jun
9:30am
From £1.88
Sat 26 Jun
1:00pm
Matinee
From £1.88
Mon 28 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Wed 30 Jun
5:00pm
From £2.25
Thu 01 Jul
5:00pm
From £2.25
Sat 03 Jul
9:30am
From £1.88
Sat 03 Jul
1:00pm
Matinee
From £1.88